Mr. Sanjay Kumar Gupta
Designation: Registrar
Telephone: 0542-2271771/72, Ext.-223
Email: registrar@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Atanu Mukhopadhyay
Designation: Administrative Officer
Telephone: 0542-2271771/72, Ext.-218
Email: atanu@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Rajesh Singh
Designation: Assistant Registrar
Telephone: 0542-2271771/72, Ext.-222
Email: rajesh@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Sunil Kumar Singh
Designation: Assistant Registrar
Telephone: 0542-2271771/72, Ext.-222
Email: sunil@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Pankaj Srivastava
Designation: Senior Manager-Marketing & Branding
Telephone: 0542-2271771/72, Ext.-226
Email: pankaj@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Yogesh Singh
Designation: Manager-Marketing & Branding
Telephone: 0542-2271771/72, Ext.-226
Email: yogeshsingh@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Vishal Rai
Desig: Manager-Marketing & Branding
Telephone: 0542-2271771/72
Email: vishalrai@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Saurabh Rastogi
Designation: Sr. Executive (Systems)
Telephone: 0542-2271771/72, Ext.-219
Email:saurabh@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. P. B. Singh
Designation:Project Engineer
Telephone: 0542-2271771/72, Ext.-320
Email: pbsingh@smsvaranasi.com

Ms.Neelima Rao
Designation:Course Counsellor
Telephone: 0542-2271771/72, Ext.-497
Email: neelima@smsvaranasi.com

Ms. Geetika Jacob
Designation: Course Counsellor
Telephone: 0542-2271771/72, Ext.-497
Email:geetika@smsvaranasi.com

Ms. Shruti Jaiswal
Designation: Marketing Executive
Telephone: 0542-2415842, 3242770
Email: shruti@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Ajay Singh
Designation:Sr. Supervisor
Telephone: 0542-2271771/72, Ext.-320
Email: ajay@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Mahendra P. Singh
Designation: Office Executive
Telephone: 0542-2271771/72, Ext.-492
Email: mahendra@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Vishnu Chandra Pandey
Designation: Office Executive
Telephone: 0542-2415842,3242770
Email: vishnu@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Iqbal Khan
Designation:Office Executive
Telephone: 0542-2271771/72, Ext.-200
Email: iqbal@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Devashish Mukherjee
Designation: Office Executive
Telephone: 0542-2271771/72, Ext.-214
Email: devashish@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Santosh Kumar Mishra
Designation: Security Officer
Telephone: 0542-2271771/72, Ext.-498
Email: santosh@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Nirmal Kumar Singh
Designation: Jr. Supervisor
Telephone: 0542-2271771/72, Ext.-320
Email: nirmal@smsvaranasi.com

HOW TO APPLY

CAMPUS TOUR

SCHOLARSHIPS

SCHOOL NEWS

slide-3 (1)

Centre for Spiritualism

© 2015, School of Management Sciences | All rights reserved.

MANDATORY DISCLOSURE | WEBMAIL | Chat Live