How to Reach SMS:

The Institute is located at a distance of:

35 km from the Babatpur airport
13 km from the Varanasi Jn. Railway Station
13 km from the Roadways Bus Station

Campus:

School of Management Sciences
Khushipur,
P.O-Bachhaon, Varanasi-221011,
Uttar Pradesh (India)
Phone: +91-542-2271771,72, 3259266, 07052055555
Fax: +91-542-2271773

City Office:

School of Management Sciences
Hathua Market,
Varanasi – 221001,
Uttar Pradesh (India)
Phone: +91-542-2415842,7852842770
Fax: +91-542-2418742

Important Email ids:

QueryEmail
Administrationregistrar@smsvaranasi.com
Admissionadmission@smsvaranasi.com
Jobsjob@smsvaranasi.com
Alumnialumni@smsvaranasi.com
Insight Journalmanagementinsight@smsvaranasi.com
Purushartha Journalpurushartha@smsvaranasi.com
SMS Journal of Entrepreneurship
rksingh@smsvaranasi.com
Computing Trendzcomputingtrendz@smsvaranasi.com
Corporatedktripathi@smsvaranasi.com

Road Map:

CAMPUS TOUR

SCHOLARSHIPS

NIRF DCS Full Report

SCHOOL NEWS

slide-3 (1)

GDPI Schedule for PGDM

© 2015, School of Management Sciences | All rights reserved.

MANDATORY DISCLOSURE | WEBMAIL | Chat Live