Administration – SMS-Varanasi Among Top-50 B-Schools in INDIA
Mr. Sanjay Kumar Gupta

Designation: Registrar
Email: registrar@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Atanu Mukhopadhyay

Designation: Administrative Officer
Email: atanu@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Rajesh Singh

Designation: Assistant Registrar
Email: rajesh@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Sunil Kumar Singh

Designation: Assistant Registrar
Email: sunil@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Pankaj Srivastava 

Designation: DGM-Marketing & Branding
Email: pankaj@smsvaranasi.co

Mr. Yogesh Singh

Designation: Manager-Marketing & Branding
Email: yogeshsingh@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Vishal Rai

Designation: Manager-Marketing & Branding
Email: vishalrai@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Saurabh Rastogi 

Designation: Sr. Executive (Systems)
Email:saurabh@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. P. B. Singh

Designation:Project Engineer
Email: pbsingh@smsvaranasi.com

Mrs. Shikha Singh Gupta

Designation: Asst. Manager(Admission & Counselling)
Email: shikha@smsvaranasi.com

Ms. Shruti Jaiswal

Designation: Course Counsellor
Email: shruti@smsvaranasi.com

Ms. Archana Singh

Designation: Course Counsellor
Email: archana@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Vinod  Singh

Designation: State Officer
Email: vinod@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Vishnu Chandra Pandey

Designation: Office Executive
Email: vishnu@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Ajay Singh

Designation:Sr. Supervisor
Email: ajay@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Mahendra P. Singh

Designation: Office Executive
Email: mahendra@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Iqbal Khan

Designation:Office Excutive
Email: iqbal@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Santosh Kumar Mishra

Designation: Security Officer
Email: santosh@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Nirmal Kumar Singh

Designation: Jr. Supervisor
Email: nirmal@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Akhilesh Kumar Dubey

Designation: DTP Operator
Email: akhileshdubey@smsvaranasi.com

Ms. Pallavi

Designation: Course Counsellor
Email: pallavi@smsvaranasi.com