Administration – SMS-Varanasi Among Top-50 B-Schools in INDIA
  • Admission Helpline:9628700005, 9161337733, 8417931111, 7052299333
  • Admission Enquiry
Mr. Sanjay Kumar Gupta

Registrar
Email: registrar@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Atanu Mukhopadhyay

 Administrative Officer
Email: atanu@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Rajesh Singh

Assistant Registrar
Email: rajesh@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Sunil Kumar Singh

 Assistant Registrar
Email: sunil@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Pankaj Srivastava 

DGM-Marketing & Branding
Email: pankaj@smsvaranasi.co

Mr. Yogesh Singh

Manager-Marketing & Branding
Email: yogeshsingh@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Vishal Rai

Manager-Marketing & Branding
Email: vishalrai@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Saurabh Rastogi 

 Sr. Executive (Systems)
Email:saurabh@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. P. B. Singh

Project Engineer
Email: pbsingh@smsvaranasi.com

Mrs. Shikha Singh Gupta

 Asst. Manager(Admission & Counselling)
Email: shikha@smsvaranasi.com

Ms. Shruti Jaiswal

Course Counsellor
Email: shruti@smsvaranasi.com

Ms. Archana Singh

 Course Counsellor
Email: archana@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Vinod  Singh

Estate Officer
Email: vinod@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Vishnu Chandra Pandey

Office Executive
Email: vishnu@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Ajay Singh

Sr. Supervisor
Email: ajay@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Mahendra P. Singh

Office Executive
Email: mahendra@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Iqbal Khan

Office Excutive
Email: iqbal@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Santosh Kumar Mishra

Security Officer
Email: santosh@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Ram B Verma

Electrical Engineer
Email: rbverma@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Akhilesh Kumar Dubey

DTP Operator
Email: akhileshdubey@smsvaranasi.com

Ms. Pallavi

Course Counsellor
Email: pallavi@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Nirmal Kumar Singh

Jr. Supervisor
Email: nirmal@smsvaranasi.com