Computer – SMS-Varanasi Among Top-50 B-Schools in INDIA
  • Admission Helpline:9628700005, 9161337733, 8417931111, 7052299333
  • Admission Enquiry

Computer Faculties

Dr. Kamal Sheel Mishra

Professor

ksmishra@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Shambhu Sharan Srivastava

Associate Professor

sssrivastava@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Anand Prakash Dube

Associate Professor

apdube@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Ram Gopal Gupta

Associate Professor

rggupta@smsvaranasi.com

Dr. Aditya Kumar Gupta

Associate Professor

akgupta@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Sushil Kumar

Assistant Professor( Stage II)

sushilkumar@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Vikash Chandra Sharma

Assistant Professor (Stage-II)

vikashsharma@smsvaranasi.com

poorva

Ms. Poorva Sanjay Sabnis

Assistant Professor ( Stage – I )

poorva@smsvaranasi.com

POOJA

Dr. Pooja Chaturvedi

Assistant Professor ( Stage – I )

pooja@smsvaranasi.com