Management – SMS-Varanasi Among Top-50 B-Schools in INDIA
  • Admission Helpline:9628700005, 9161337733, 8417931111, 7052299333
  • Admission Enquiry

Management Faculties

Prof. Pinak Nath Jha

Director

director@smsvaranasi.com

Dr. Sandeep Singh

Professor

sandeepsingh@smsvaranasi.com

Dr. Raj Kumar Singh

Professor

rksingh@smsvaranasi.com

Dr. Arun Kumar Singh

Professor

ak_singh@smsvaranasi.com

sanjay saxena

Dr. Sanjay Saxena

Professor

sanjaysaxena@smsvaranasi.com

Dr. Avinash Chandra Supkar

Associate Professor

avinashsupkar@smsvaranasi.com

Dr. Pallavi Pathak

Associate Professor

pallavipathak@smsvaranasi.com

Dr. Amitabh Pandey

Associate Professor

amitabhpandey@smsvaranasi.com

Dr. Amit Kishore Sinha

Associate Professor

amitsinha@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Atish Khadse

Associate Professor

atishkhadse@smsvaranasi.com

Dr. Bhavana Singh

Assistant Professor (Stage III)

bhavanasingh@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Sunit Kumar Mishra

Assistant Professor (Stage-III)

sunitmishra@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Kartikey Singh

Assistant Professor (Stage-III)

kartikeya@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Rohit Mehta

Assistant Professor (Stage-III)

rohitmehta@smsvaranasi.com

Dr. Shishir Kumar Gujrati

Assistant Professor (Stage III)

shishir@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Purnendu Kumar Patra

Assistant Professor (Stage III)

purnendu@smsvaranasi.com

Dr. Saurav Kumar

Assistant Professor (Stage III)

saurav@smsvaranasi.com

Dr. Bharat Kumar

Assistant Professor (Stage-III)

bharat@smsvaranasi.com

Himanshu Upadhyay

Mr. Himanshu Upadhyay

Assistant Professor (Stage – III)

himanshu@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Vir Pratap

Assistant Professor (Stage-II)

virpratap@smsvaranasi.com

IMG_20191202_151739

Mr. Irfan Ahmed Khan

Assistant Professor (Stage-II)

irfankhan@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Saurabh Kumar Srivastava

Assistant Professor (Stage-II)

saurabhsrivastava@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Chandrashekhar Singh

Assistant Professor (Stage-II)

chandrashekhar@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Veeresh Tripathi

Assistant Professor (Stage-II)

veeresh@smsvaranasi.com

ashwani kumar gupta

Dr. Ashwani Kumar Gupta

Assistant Professor (Stage-II)

ashwanigupta@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Amit Kumar Bhanja

Assistant Professor (Stage-II)

amitkumarbhanja@smsvaranasi.com

Dr. Sofia Khan

Assistant Professor (Stage II)

sofiakhan@smsvaranasi.com

Ashutosh Shukla

Mr. Ashutosh Shukla

Assistant Professor (Stage II)

ashutoshshukla@smsvaranasi.com

bhawana

Mrs. Bhawna Dixit

Assistant Professor (Stage – II)

placement@smsvaranasi.com

Gaurav Shah

Dr. Gaurav Shah

Assistant Professor (Stage-II)

gauravshah@smsvaranasi.com

Ms. Anamika Patel

Assistant Professor (Stage-I)

anamika@smsvaranasi.com

Mrs. Anju Singh

Assistant Professor (Stage-I)

anjusingh@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Shubhanker Yadav

Assistant Professor (Stage I)

shubhanker@smsvaranasi.com

suraj singh

Mr. Suraj Prakash Singh

Assistant Professor (Stage-1)

suraj@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Aviral Mishra

Assistant Professor( Stage I)

aviralmishra@smsvaranasi.com

AKRITI

Dr. Akriti Jaiswal

Assistant Professor (Stage-I)

akriti@smsvaranasi.com

SANTOSH KUMAR

Mr. Santosh Kumar

Assistant Professor (Stage-1)

santoshkumar@smsvaranasi.com