

An Autonomous College Approved by : AICTE, Ministry of Education, Govt. of INDIA Affiliated to : AKTU, Lucknow & MGKVP, Varanasi

IMPORTANT NOTICE

Date : 09. 04. 2024 Subject : <u>3 – Layer Structure of Disciplinary & Anti-Ragging Vigilance Squad</u>

This is for information to all concerned that apart from Anti-Ragging Committee, Disciplinary Action Committee-Cum-Anti Ragging Squad and Women's Anti-Harassment Committee, a 3 – Layer Structure of Disciplinary & Anti-Ragging Vigilance Squad has also been re-constituted with a view to monitor on a daily-basis, and maintain discipline of the highest possible order among the students, and the same shall become operative with immediate effect. The Scope & Area(s) of Vigilance for the Members concerned at different Layers under this 'Structure' are detailed below in 3-tables.

Lovon I

Layer - I					
S. No.	Course Coordinators as Members (Overall Discipline)	Scope of Vigilance			
1.	Amitabh Pandey	Students of MBA Students of MCA			
2.	S S Srivastava				
3.	Kartikey Singh	Students of M.Com.			
4.	Atish Khadse	Students of BBA Students of BCA			
5.	Aditya Kr. Gupta				
6.	Vir Pratap	Students of B. Com. (H)			
7.	Chandrashekhar Singh	Students of B. Com.			
8.	Ishan Tripathi	Students of BA(H) Mass. Com.			

Note : Each Member is to e-report to Director / Registrar at the end of the working day.

Layer - II					
S. No.	Faculty as Members (Floor / Block)	Scope & Area(s) of Vigilance			
1.	Sunit K Mishra, Rohit Mehta. & Ashwini K Gupta	UG Block – 2 nd Floor			
2.	A P Dubey, Shishir Gujrati & Rohit Singh	UG Block – 1 st Floor			
3.	Himanshu Upadhyay, Mahendra Kr. Sharma & Sofia Khan	UG Block – Ground Floor			
4.	Anshuman Rana, Th. Digbijay Singh, & Veeresh Tripathi	PG Block			

Note : Any of the Trio-Members is to e-report to Director / Registrar at the end of the working day.

S. No.	Layer - III Faculty & Staff as Members (All Working Days)	Days	Scope & Area(s) of Vigilance
1.	Santosh Kumar, Irfan A Khan & Amit K. Bhanja	Mo, Tu	SMS Campus
2.	Gaurav Shah, Sushil Kumar & Vipin V R Tripathi	Wd, Th	
3.	Suraj P Singh, Gaurav K Bisen & Atanu Mukhopadhyay	Fr, St	

Note : Any of the Trio-Members is to e-report to Director / Registrar at the end of the working day.

The above named Members at all the **3-Levels** are required kindly to remain vigilant in context to their respective operational scope in order to ensure the environment of the SMS Campus plus its surroundings with zero incidence of indiscipline of any form by and among the students on a perpetual basis. Further, all other members of faculty & staff are hereby directed to extend needful cooperation sought from any of the above Members to make the aforesaid Vigilance-effort efficient & meaningful.

(Director)

CAMPUS : KHUSHIPUR (MOHAN SARAI-MUGHAL SARAI BYPASS), P.O.-BACHHAON, VARANASI-221011 • Phone.: 7052055555, 8953761666, 8953940777 CITY OFFICE : 6 FLOOR, VINAYAK PLAZA, MALDAHIYA CROSSING, VARANASI-221002 • Phone.: 8400277770 Email : info@smsvaranasi.com • Visit us : www.smsvaranasi.com