Administrative Staff


Administrative Staff


Mr. Sanjay Kumar Gupta

Registrar

Email: registrar@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Atanu Mukhopadhyay

Administrative Officer

Email: atanu@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Rajesh Singh

Deputy Registrar

Email: rajesh@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Sunil Kumar Singh

Assistant Registrar

Email: sunil@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Pankaj Srivastava

DGM-Marketing & Branding

Email: pankaj@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Saurabh Rastogi

Sr. Executive (Systems)

Email: saurabh@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. P. B. Singh

Project Engineer

Email: pbsingh@smsvaranasi.com

Mrs. Shikha Singh Gupta

Asst. Manager(Admission & Counselling)

Email: shikha@smsvaranasi.com

Mrs. Chandni Mukherjee

Assistant Manager( Admission & Counselling)

Email: chandini@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Vinod Singh

Estate Officer

Email: vinod@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Vishnu Chandra Pandey

Office Executive

Email: vishnu@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Ajay Singh

Sr. Supervisor

Email: ajay@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Mahendra P. Singh

Office Executive

Email: mahendra@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Iqbal Khan

Sr. Office Executive

Email: iqbal@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Santosh Kumar Mishra

Security Officer

Email: santosh@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. P K SINGH

Electrical Engineer

Email: pksingh@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Akhilesh Kumar Dubey

DTP Operator

Email: akhileshdubey@smsvaranasi.com

Ms. Aradhana Singh

Course Counsellor

Email: aradhana@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Nirmal Kumar Singh

Jr. Supervisor

Email: nirmal@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Akhilesh Kumar Maurya

Office Executive

Email: akmaurya@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Ashish Srivastava

Office Excutive

Email: ashish@smsvaranasi.com

Achita Makkar

Course Counsellor

Email: achita@smsvaranasi.com

Sarwesh Kumar singh

Asstt. Security Officer

Email: servesh@smsvaranasi.com

Admission Enquiry Form


X