View Alumni Details


10th Annual Alumni Meet


SMS Varanasi organized its Tenth Annual Alumni meet of Varanasi Chapter on Jan 21, 2018 at SMS Varanasi campus. The Meet was attended by more than 100 Alumnus and Alumna of different courses and batches of SMS Varanasi. Meeting got started with the welcome address of Mr. Amitabh Pandey, Convener of SMS Alumni Association. Mr. Amitabh Pandey informed the alumni members about developments of SMS Varanasi in 23 years of establishment. He also presented the agenda of the Alumni meet. With the consent of present alumni members, two active members of the association were entrusted with the responsibility of the President and Secretary of Varanasi Alumni Chapter. Thereafter Director of the institute Prof. P.N. Jha congratulated the alumni members on selection of President and Secretary of the chapter. He also gave his wishes for smooth conduction of program.


Thereafter Alumni members took active participation in open discussion session. It was also discussed by the members that in what manner they can support the institution to achieve new heights of success. Open discussion concluded with the felicitation of alumni members. Present students of the institute presented cultural performances in the program.


Secretary of the Alumni Association presented Vote-of-Thanks. Participants took lunch at the end of the event. Program was supported by Mr. Rohit Mehta, Coordinator of Alumni Association. Senior Faculty members including Prof. K.S. Mishra, Prof. Alok Kumar, Prof. R.K. Singh, Prof. Sandeep Singh, Mr. R.R. Singh, Mr. Atish Khadse, Mr. S.S. Srivastava, Mr. A.P. Dubey, Mr. Kartikeya Singh and Mr. Sunit Misha were present in the program.

Admission Enquiry Form

// Clear the error message when the user types a correct email // Validate the email