Blog Details

Web Development using PHP+MySQL

Eight days workshop (18.03.2017 to 24.03.2017) on topic Web Development using PHP + MySQL commenced at SMS Varanasi. Workshop is organized for MCA IVth Semester students.Workshop started in presence of trainers Mr. Rohit Kumar, Web Application Expert and Mr. Ashish, Web Developer (all from Softpro India Pvt. Ltd., Lucknow) with the blessings of Prof. P. N. Jha, Director, SMS Varanasi. Workshop comprised complete forty eight hours interaction and exercises spread in seven days schedule. Workshop is planned to deal with various open source technologies and their future, then mainly focused on PHP and MySql technology with MVC related issues like License Issues, Web Application Development Targeting Web, User interfaces, Intents and services, Storing and retrieving data, Networking and Web services, Graphics and Animation, Multimedia, Maps, SMS, email Services. On the final day of workshop participating students had developed a prototype using PHP and MySql Technology and provided Training Certificate from Trainer organization. Details about the organization engaged in training are as follows: Softpro India Computer Technologies Pvt. Ltd. was founded in 2004, by a group of Technocrats, Er. S. K. Verma of 1989 batch from Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Kanpur, the pioneer institute of country & Er. Ajay Chaudhary, an Engineering Graduate from Institute of Engineering & Technology (I.E.T) Lucknow of 1995 Batch. Softpro India Computer Technologies Pvt. Ltd. is a dynamic new generation software solution as well as Networking Product Development company. The company develops markets, sells and supports software products, web-portals, Network Projects and offers turnkey solutions to the customers. Our development team is built of motivated, young, yet experienced professionals, all of whom have a higher degree. We have a strong track record of innovation. Workshop activities were coordinated by MCA Students under guidance of Prof. P. N. Jha, Director SMS, Varanasi and faculty members Prof. K. S. Mishra, Mr. Shambhu Sharan Srivastava, Mr. Ram Gopal Gupta, Mr. A.P. Dube along with members of Computer Lab.

Admission Enquiry Form