• Admission Helpline:9628700005, 9161337733, 08953761666, 07052055555
  • Admission Enquiry

  • Executive Secretary, School of Management Sciences, Felicitated as Renowned Entrepreneur (Education Entrepreneur)

    • April 8, 2018
    • Posted By : admin
    • Comments Off on Executive Secretary, School of Management Sciences, Felicitated as Renowned Entrepreneur (Education Entrepreneur)

    Shri Narayan Sanskritik Chetna Nyaas, NOIDA a social and philanthropic organization of Uttar Pradesh, known for its contribution to the society, conferred Dr. M.P. Singh, Executive Secretary, School of Management Sciences, the leading management and professional education institute, with Edupreneur’s (Educational Entrepreneur) Award for his exceptional service in the field of Higher Education and his contribution towards society by way of providing quality education and career opportunity to students and also providing excellent professionals to the Industry.

    A jury comprising of distinguished academicians and industrialists, selected Dr. M.P. Singh for the award for his exceptional contribution in the field of Higher Education. School of Management Sciences was established in Varanasi in 1995, and started Management and Engineering campus at Lucknow in 2008. With its quality in education, Govt. of India’s body NAAC conferred SMS, Varanasi with Grade A in 2017.

    Since its inception SMS Varanasi has trained thousands of students, who have made their mark in the industry, as successful professionals. The institute has also produced many entrepreneurs who are doing well and have given jobs to many, some of them conduct campus interview in their alma mater.

    The grand award ceremony, which was organized at NOIDA, was attended by Mr. RK Sinha, MP Rajya Sabha, (Chief Patron), Prof. RK Khandal, President R&D India Glycols Ltd, (Mentor), Prof. P.B. Sharma, Vice Chancellor, Amity University, Gurgram, (Chairman of Jury), Mr. Rajan Srivastava, Chairman, Shree Narayan Sanskritk Chetna Nyaas, Prof. ADN Bajpai, Vice Chancellor, Himachal University, Shimla among other. The award was given by Dr. Mahesh Sharma, Cabinet Minister and chief guest of the function. The award was received by Shri Satish Kumar Singh, Chairman, School of Management Sciences Society on behalf of Dr. M.P. Singh.